The Church of England

Bookmark and Share

The Parish of St Mary and Christ Church is part of the Church of England, which in turn is part of the worldwide Anglican Communion.

The Church of England is split into 43 dioceses, geographical areas a bit like counties.  Our parish is part of the Diocese of London and, within that, we are in the Edmonton Episcopal Area. 

Click on the Church of England logo to find out more about what it means to be Anglican.